Contact Us

e enquiry@rav.net.au
p 03 9644 1800
p 1800 819 803 (toll free country Victoria only)
f 03 9646 3832

Address:
Postal Address: GPO Box 1799 Melbourne VIC 3001
Street Address: Level 3, 370 Lt Bourke St Melbourne VIC 3000

PLEASE NOTE that the Regional Arts Victoria office will be closed from 3-4 November 2014. 

We will be re-opening on Wednesday 5 November 2014, and will respond to any enquiries upon our return.

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Esther Anatolitis, Director


Joanna Gould, Executive Assistant to the Director
Ph: (03) 9644 1814
jgould@rav.net.au

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT TEAM

Joe Toohey, Business Manager
Ph: (03) 9644 1801
jtoohey@rav.net.au

Jenna Sten, Finance Administration Officer
Ph: (03) 9644 1819
Email: jsten@rav.net.au

Jacqueline Symons, Membership & Partnerships Officer
Ph: (03) 9644 1800
jsymmons@rav.net.au

Pamela Reid, Membership & Office Administrator
Ph: (03) 9644 1800
preid@rav.net.au

PERFORMING ARTS TOURING TEAM

Kane Forbes, Manager, Performing Arts Touring 
Ph: (03) 9644 1811
kforbes@rav.net.au

Rosie Dwyer, Touring Program Coordinator
Ph: (03) 9644 1804
rdwyer@rav.net.au

Michaela Nutt, Touring & Communications Administrator
Ph:(03) 9644 1806
mnutt@rav.net.au

Dale Packard, Touring Coordinator
Ph: (03) 9644 1821
dpackard@rav.net.au

EDUCATION & FAMILIES TEAM

Suzi Cordell, Education & Families Manager 
Ph: (03) 9644 1805
scordell@rav.net.au

Kate Vigo, Education & Families Coordinator
Ph: (03) 9644 1807
kvigo@rav.net.au

MARKETING

Pia Richardson, Marketing & Publicity Manager
Ph: (03) 9644 1802
prichardson@rav.net.au

CULTURAL PARTNERSHIPS TEAM

Liz Zito, Cultural Partnerships Manager
Contact - (03) 9644 1810
lzito@rav.net.au

Gabriella Calandro, Cultural Partnerships Coordinator
Contact - (03) 9644 1809
gcalandro@rav.net.au

Kim Bennett, Creative Arts Facilitator, Swan Hill
ph: 03 5032 5269
mob: 0438 920 653
email: kbennett@rav.net.au 
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RAVSwanHill

Deb Milligan, Creative Arts Facilitator, Wellington
ph: 03 5142 3330
mob: 0427 842 328
email: dmilligan@rav.net.au 
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RAVgippsland 

Malcolm Sanders, Creative Arts Facilitator, City of Ballarat
ph: 03 5320 5888
mob: 0412 459 471
email: msanders@rav.net.au
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RAVcentralhighlands


Jo Grant, Creative Arts Facilitator, Great South Coast
ph: 03 5568 0560
mob: 0448 500 608
email: jgrant@rav.net.au
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RAVgreatsouthcoast