Peer Assessors

About our assessors

The CEO of Regional Arts Victoria, appoints peer assessors for various grants programs. In selecting peer assessors to make up a panel, we seek a range of art form practice, location and lived experience to ensure diversity. Regional Arts Victoria thanks all peer assessors for their time and commitment upholding integrity, transparency and confidentiality of the assessment process.

This list includes NAME and ARTFORM:

Akhila Fernando | Visual arts

Alyce Fisher | Community creative practice

Bethany Thornber | Visual arts

Christy Flaws | Circus

Claire Taylor | Community creative practice

Crystal Stubbs | Visual arts

Dave Jones | Screen and digital games

Eliza Hull | Music

Erin M McCuskey | Film

Gareth Hart | Multidisciplinary and experimental work

Georgia MacGuire | Visual Arts

Görkem (Gerkam) Acaroğlu | Community creative practice

Greg Pritchard | Theatre, writing

Hyra Usman | Fashion

Ian Tully | Multidisciplinary and experimental work

Irene Pagram | Textiles/fashion

Janet Bromley | Visual arts

Jillian Pearce | Festivals

Jody Miller | Design

Lindy Allen | Music  

Micaela Schmidt | Theatre

Pantjiti Lawrence | Music

Richard Hull | Circus

Richard Pritchard | Screen and digital games

Rob Robson | Theatre

Robyn Black | Literature

Shonae Hobson | Visual arts

Tiffany Ward | Peforming Arts

Tom Molyneux | Theatre

Troy Firebrace | Visual arts

Wilson Blackley | Music  

Zowie Douglas-Kinghorn | Literature