Regional Partnerships

Regional Arts Victoria’s regional staff are our key arts catalysts. Based in pivotal regional locations across the state, they work closely with artists, communities and local government. This passionate team of experts facilitate new work, keep their communities informed of key arts opportunities and development as well as supporting arts policy development.

Our regional Managers are supported by the special long-term collaborative investment of the Australian Government Regional Arts Fund, local government and Creative Victoria.

malcolm-sanders-website-colour2.jpg

Malcolm Sanders, Acting Director, Regional Partnerships
Monday–Friday

Mob: 0412 459 471
Email: msanders@rav.net.au

Advising Regional Arts Fund applicants in Ballarat, Macedon Ranges, Ararat, Central Goldfields, Golden Plains, Mt Alexander, Pyrenees, Hepburn, Mooroobool Shires.

Jo Grant

Jo Grant,  Manager South West
Monday–Friday

Mob: 0448 500 608
Email: jgrant@rav.net.au

Great South Coast Partnership including: Corangamite Shire Council, Warrnambool City Council, Southern Grampians Shire Council, Moyne Shire Council and Glenelg Shire Council 

Advising Regional Arts Fund applicants in Great South Coast partnership shires as well as  Northern Grampians, Surf Coast, Queenscliffe and Colac Otway Shires.

Staff Photo Lorraine Little

Loraine Little, Manager Swan Hill/Gannawarra
Monday–Thursday

Mob: 0476 353 856
Email: llittle@rav.net.au

Swan Hill Rural City Council and Gannawarra Shire Council Partnership

Advising Regional Arts Fund applicants in Swan Hill, Gannawarra, Loddon, Horsham, Hindmarsh, West Wimmera, Buloke, Yarriambiack, Bendigo, Campaspe and Mildura Shires.

Tim Dakin

Tim Dakin, Manager Wellington
Monday–Friday 

Mob: 0428 403 386 
Email: tdakin@rav.net.au

Wellington Shire Council Partnership

Advising Regional Arts Fund applicants in Wellington, East Gippsland, Latrobe, Baw Baw, South Gippsland and Bass Coast Shires.

lee22.jpg

Lee Darroch, Creative Recovery Coordinator, East Gippsland
Monday-Thursday  

Mob: 0458 866 094 
Email: ldarroch@rav.net.au

Advising on East Gippsland Creative Recovery Small Grants: 2020 Bushfires

Kellie Sutherland

Kellie Sutherland, Creative Recovery Coordinator, North East Victoria
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday  

Mob: 0459 257 637
Email: ksutherland@rav.net.au

Advising on North East Victoria Creative Recovery Small Grants: 2020 Bushfires, including Towong, Indigo, Mansfield, Alpine and Wangaratta shires.

brianna2.jpg

Brianna Kavanagh, Coordinator, Creative Leaders Project, South West Victoria

Tuesday, half days Wednesday and Friday  
Mob: 0460 813 912
Email: bkavanagh@rav.net.au

Vic Health Partnership

Advising on the Creative Leaders Project in South West Victoria.