Your Creative Arts Facilitator

Regional Arts Victoria’s Creative Arts Facilitators are our key arts catalysts. Based in pivotal regional locations across the state, they work closely with artists, communities and local government. This passionate team of experts facilitate new work, keep their communities informed of key arts opportunities and development as well as supporting arts policy development.

Our Creative Arts Facilitators are supported by the special long-term collaborative investment of the Australian Government Regional Arts Fund, local government and Creative Victoria.

malcolm-sanders-website-colour2.jpg

Malcolm Sanders,  Creative Arts Facilitator, Ballarat
Monday–Friday
Ph: 03 5320 5888
Mob: 0412 459 471
Email: msanders@rav.net.au

City of Ballarat Partnership



Jo Grant

Jo Grant,  Creative Arts FacilitatorGreat South Coast
Monday–Friday
Mob: 0448 500 608
Email: jgrant@rav.net.au

Great South Coast Partnership including: Corrangamite Shire Council, Warrnambool City Council, Southern Grampians Shire Council, Moyne Shire Council and Glenelg Shire Council



Staff Photo Lorraine Little

Loraine Little, Creative Arts Facilitator, Swan Hill/Gannawarra
Monday–Thursday
Mob: 0476 353 856
Email: llittle@rav.net.au

Swan Hill Rural City Council and Gannawarra Shire Council Partnership



Tim Dakin

Tim Dakin, Creative Arts Facilitator, Wellington
Monday–Friday 
Ph: 03 5142 3188 
Mob: 0428 403 386 
Email: tdakin@rav.net.au

Wellington Shire Council Partnership



Bronwyn Ward_crop_web

Bronwyn Ward, Project Manager, Kinglake Ranges
Thursday  
Mob: 0456 058 991 
Email: bward@rav.net.au



If you don’t have a dedicated Creative Arts Facilitator in your area, our Melbourne team of experts are also here to help. 

Liz Zito

Liz Zito, Director of Partnerships
Monday–Thursday
Ph: 03 9644 1810
Mob: 0423 083 074
Email: lzito@rav.net.au

alicia-wyatt22.jpg

Alicia Wyatt, Grants Manager
Monday–Thursday
Ph: 0418 925 166
Email: grants@rav.net.au 

Melinda Ballard

Melinda Ballard, Membership Coordinator
Monday–Friday 
Mob: 0412 331 158 
Email: membership@rav.net.au

Rhiannon_crop_web

Rhiannon Poley, Partnerships Communications Coordinator
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
Email: rpoley@rav.net.au