Your Creative Arts Facilitator

Regional Arts Victoria’s Creative Arts Facilitators are our key arts catalysts. Based in pivotal regional locations across the state, they work closely with artists, communities and local government. This passionate team of experts facilitate new work, keep their communities informed of key arts opportunities and development as well as supporting arts policy development.

Our Creative Arts Facilitators are part of the national Regional Arts Development Officer (RADO) network which is supported by the special long-term collaborative investment of the Australian Government Regional Arts Fund, local government and Arts Victoria.  


kim_web_bw_colour2.jpgKim Bennett, Creative Arts Facilitator, Swan Hill/Gannawarra
Monday–Friday
ph: 03 5032 5269
mob: 0438 920 653
email: kbennett@rav.net.au 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RAVSwanHill

Swan Hill Rural City Council and Gannawarra Shire Council Partnership


malcolm-sanders-website-colour2.jpgMalcolm Sanders,  Creative Arts Facilitator, Ballarat
Monday–Friday
ph: 03 5320 5888
mob: 0412 459 471
email: msanders@rav.net.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RAVcentralhighlands

City of Ballarat and Hepburn Shire Council Partnership


Tim DakinTim Dakin, Creative Arts Facilitator, Wellington
Monday–Friday 
ph: (03) 5142 3188
 mob: 0428 403 386
 email: tdakin@rav.net.au
 Facebook: www.facebook.com/RAVgippsland

 Wellington Shire Council Partnership


Jo GrantJo Grant,  Creative Arts Facilitator
Great South Coast
Monday–Friday
ph: 03 5568 0560
mob: 0448 500 608
email: jgrant@rav.net.au
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RAVgreatsouthcoast

Great South Coast Partnership including: Corrangamite Shire Council, Warrnambool City Council, Southern Grampians Shire Council, Moyne Shire Council and Glenelg Shire Council

If you don’t have a dedicated Creative Arts Facilitator in your area, our Melbourne team of experts are also here to help. 

liz_web.jpg

Liz Zito, Cultural Partnerships Manager
Monday–Thursday
ph: 03 9644 1810
mob: 0423 083 074
email: lzito@rav.net.au

Lucy website profile

Lucy Hamilton, Cultural Partnerships Coordinator
Monday–Friday
ph: 03 9644 1813
email: lhamilton@rav.net.au